Red comercial

Aalco, S.L.U.

Psj Can Noguera, 21 Nave 3 y 4. Polígono Barcelonés
08630 ABRERA · Barcelona
Tel: 937 704 790
Fax: 937 700 566
Web: www.aalco.es

Almacenes ALUM S.A.

Carrer Gremi Picapedrers, 8
07009 Palma de Mallorca · Islas Baleares
Tel: 971 200 010
Fax: 971 200 010
Web: www.alumsa.com

Aluminio Arteaga S.L. REUS

Calle Terrassa, 5
43204 Reus · Tarragona
Tel: 977 754 056
Fax: 977 755 313
Mail: arteaga.reus@itesal.es

Aluminio Arteaga S.L. ZARAGOZA

C/Juan de la Cierva, 37
50014 Zaragoza · Zaragoza
Tel: 976 478 056
Fax: 976 478 053
Web: www.itesal.es
Mail: arteaga.zaragoza@itesal.es

Aluminios Nervión S.A.


León · León
Mail: nervion.valladolid@itesal.es

Aluminios Nervión S.A.

Pol. Ind. El Brizo
47162 Aldeamayor de San Martín · Valladolid
Tel: 983 403 135
Fax: 983 403 135
Web: www.itesal.es
Mail: nervion.valladolid@itesal.es

Aluminios Nervión, S.A.

c/ La Demanda - Naves Ural, N.º 46
09007 Burgos · Burgos
Tel: 947 475 280
Fax: 947 475 281
Web: www.itesal.es
Mail: nervion.burgos@itesal.es

Aluminios Nervión, S.A. OURENSE

Pol. Ind. San Cibrao das Viñas C/7
32901 San Cibrao das Viñas · Orense
Tel: 988 384 908
Fax: 988 384 910
Web: www.itesal.es
Mail: nervion.orense@itesal.es

Aluminios Nervion MADRID

C/De los Transportistas, 6
45230 Numancia La Sagra · Toledo
Tel: 925 516 426
Fax: 925 516 363
Web: www.itesal.es
Mail: nervion.toledo@itesal.es

Aluminios Sanse S.l.

C/ Naranjos, 5
28703 San Sebastián de los Reyes · Madrid
Tel: 916 529 588
Fax: 916 516 924

Alumir S.L.

Calle El Procesador, 9 Parque Empresarial de Jinámar,
35220 Jinamar · Las Palmas
Tel: 928 712 796
Mail: info@alumir.com

Alupan S.L. Ávila

Calle Rio Tera 19-B Pol. Ind. Las Hervencias
05004 Ávila · Ávila
Tel: 920 352 641
Fax: 921 223 452
Web: www.alupan.es
Mail: alupan@itesal.es

Alupan S.L. Guadarrama

Calle del Espliego 32
28440 Guadarrama · Madrid
Tel: 918 543 040
Fax: 918 543 031
Web: www.alupan.es
Mail: alupan@itesal.es

Alupan S.L. Segovia

Calle Gremio del Cuero, 4, Pol Ind Hontoria
40195 Hontoria · Segovia
Tel: 921 432 346
Fax: 921 440 016
Web: www.alupan.es
Mail: alupan@itesal.es

Cidal S.L.

Ctra. San Juan Km 6
Ibiza · Islas Baleares
Tel: 971 313 221
Fax: 971 327 823
Web: www.cidal.es
Mail: cidal@cidal-ibiza.com

Comercial Felman

Avenida Blasco Ibañez 9
46132 Almácera · Valencia
Tel: 963 171 020
Fax: 961 860 707
Web: www.comercialfelman.com
Mail: info@comercialfelman.com

Eibho

Pol. Ind. Solozabal, Euskalerria S/n
48250 Zaldibar · Vizcaya
Tel: 946 236 110
Fax: 946 826 869
Web: https://eibho.com
Mail: comercial@eibho.com

GALUMSA

C/ Gambrinus 46. Pol. Ind. A Grela
15008 A Coruña · La Coruña
Tel: 981 272 101
Fax: 981 269 462
Mail: ventas@galumsa.es

Mairata

CALLE ARTRUXT Nº10 LETRA i
07714 Maó · Islas Baleares
Tel: 648 407 403
Web: www.mairata.com
Mail: olga.florit@mairata.com

Mairata S.L.

Carrera de Manacor 272
07198 Son Ferriol · Islas Baleares
Tel: 971 428 895
Fax: 971 429 178
Web: www.mairata.com
Mail: presupuestos@mairata.com

METAL LIQUES GRABALOSA, S.L.

Ctra. Sant Martí d l´Empúries
17130 Bellcaire de l´Empordà · Gerona
Tel: 972 788 028

Shuvent Sistemas

Pol. Ind. La Paz - Camino de Enmedio s/n
18200 Maracena · Granada
Tel: 958 412 912
Fax: 958 412 911
Web: www.shuvent.com

Suministros Pepe Bravo

Camino de Campanales
29651 Mijas · Málaga
Tel: 952 666 884
Fax: 952 666 884

VITRAL Grup

Pol. Ind. La Nora s/n
25660 Alcoletge · Lérida
Tel: 973 700 500
Fax: 973 700 504
Web: www.vitral.es
Mail: vitral@vitral.es